Milwaukee Park Ups

 
North Island ToolShed Stores

 Location  Date  Time
 Whangarei (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Thursday, 22 April 2021  7am - 12pm
 Silverdale  Wednesday, 21 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Henderson  Monday, 12 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Penrose (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Friday, 9 April 2021  7am - 12pm
 Takanini  Wednesday, 14 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Morrinsville  Tuesday, 20 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Te Rapa (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Friday, 23 April 2021  7am - 12pm
 Hamilton Central  Thursday, 22 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Tauranga (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Tuesday, 27 April 2021  7am - 12pm
 Rotorua  Wednesday, 28 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Gisborne  Thursday, 6 May 2021  10am - 2pm
 Taumarunui  Wednesday, 12 May 2021  10am - 2pm
 New Plymouth (Morris)  Wednesday, 28 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Hastings  Tuesday, 20 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Whanganui  Tuesday, 13 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Palmerston North (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Thursday, 22 April 2021  7am - 12pm
 Petone (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Friday, 16 April 2021  7am - 12pm

 

South Island ToolShed Stores

 Location  Date  Time
 Nelson  Tuesday, 13 April 2021  10am - 2pm
 Westport  Thursday, 8 April 2021  10am - 2pm 
 Amberley  Thursday, 15 April 2021  10am - 2pm 
 Woolston (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Friday, 9 April 2021  7am - 12pm
 Hornby  Friday, 16 April 2021  10am - 2pm 
 Ashburton  Thursday, 29 April 2021  10am - 2pm 
 Timaru  Wednesday, 28 April 2021  10am - 2pm 
 Oamaru  Wednesday, 21 April 2021  10am - 2pm 
 Dunedin (MX Fuel Demo Day)  Thursday, 22 April 2021  7am - 12pm 
 Invercargill  Thursday, 15 April 2021  10am - 2pm 

 

Begin typing your address and select the address from the list below