Milwaukee Park Ups

Park Up Packout Offer

Park Up Kit Offer


Milwaukee Park Ups

Store

Date

Time

Westport Thursday, 30 September 2021 10am - 2pm
Taumarunui Friday, 1 October 2021 8am - 12pm
Petone Friday, 1 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Whanganui Friday, 1 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Tauranga Wednesday, 6 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Whangarei - Cancelled Thursday, 7 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Ashburton Friday, 8 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Morrinsville - Cancelled Friday, 8 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Mt Maunganui Friday, 8 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Timaru Thursday, 14 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Henderson - Cancelled Thursday, 14 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Hamilton Central - Cancelled Friday, 15 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Penrose - Cancelled Friday, 15 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Penrose - Cancelled Saturday, 16 October 2021 9am - 1pm
Invercargill Friday, 15 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Palmerston North Friday, 15 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Amberley Wednesday, 20 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Oamaru Thursday, 21 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Hastings Thursday, 21 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Silverdale - Cancelled Thursday, 21 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Dunedin Friday, 22 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Nelson Friday, 22 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Woolston   Friday, 22 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Takanini - Cancelled Wednesday, 27 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Gisborne Thursday, 28 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Rotorua Friday, 29 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Hornby Friday, 29 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Te Rapa Friday, 29 October 2021 10am - 2pm
Te Rapa Saturday, 30 October 2021 10am - 2pm
New Plymouth Friday, 5 November 2021 10am - 2pm

 

Begin typing your address and select the address from the list below