ToolShed Stores - DeWalt Roadshows 2022

DeWalt Roadshows

Store Location Date Time
Taumarunui Wednesday, 3 August 2022 7am - 11am
Hastings Friday, 5 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Silverdale Wednesday, 10 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Hamilton Central Thursday, 11 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Gisborne Thursday, 11 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Henderson Thursday, 11 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Hornby Friday, 12 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Invercargill Monday, 15 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Dunedin Tuesday, 16 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Oamaru Wednesday, 17 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Rotorua Thursday, 18 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Timaru Thursday, 18 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Westport Thursday, 18 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Ashburton Friday, 19 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Amberley Monday, 29 August 2022 10am - 2pm
Nelson Thursday, 1 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Tauranga Friday, 2 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Whangarei Wednesday, 7 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Te Rapa Wednesday, 7 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Palmerston North Thursday, 8 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Woolston   Friday, 9 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Morrinsville Thursday, 15 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Wairau Park Thursday, 15 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Mt Maunganui Friday, 16 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Penrose  Wednesday, 21 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Petone Wednesday, 21 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Whanganui Thursday, 22 September 2022 10am - 2pm
Takanini Wednesday, 28 September 2022 10am - 2pm
New Plymouth Thursday, 29 September 2022 10am - 2pm

 

Begin typing your address and select the address from the list below